Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Williams

Johnny Williams

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Williams
"Recently switched over my and my wife's vehicles and bundled it with our home insurance. We got better coverage at a similar cost, and Seth was extremely efficient, quick and helpful throughout the entire process. Would easily recommend to anyone in the market."
Profile photo of Emery Smith

Emery Smith

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emery Smith
"Nice place for insurance for home and auto nice friendly staff that take time and listen to your needs"
Profile photo of Mitchell Smith (KB3GKC)

Mitchell Smith (KB3GKC)

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Smith (KB3GKC)
"Super friendly and very helpful. Worked with me to get an insurance binder for my new dump trailer. Painless."
Profile photo of David Adiska

David Adiska

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Adiska
"Jessica, and Mimi are awesome! They have gone above and beyond my expectations to create new policies for me, and blend policies and payments to make life much easier for me ! Much thanks to my friendly state farm office and staff!"
Profile photo of timothy garrity

timothy garrity

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy garrity
"Adam is a great guy to work with also having excellent rates!."
Profile photo of Cj

Cj

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj
"Very helpful 5 start all te way"
Profile photo of Cole and Stephanie Dulaney

Cole and Stephanie Dulaney

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole and Stephanie Dulaney
"Noah was a pleasure to work with! Very personable and got us a great deal! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Travis Cooley

Travis Cooley

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Cooley
"Staff is very helpful and courteous. I dealt with Melanie Baker and she was very pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jacob Bankes

Jacob Bankes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bankes
"I'm 17 and Noah Bennett has helped me with my first truck talking me through all of this process I'd highly recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Allison Larsen

Allison Larsen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Larsen
"i love state farm so much everyone is so nice"
Profile photo of Zach Hugo

Zach Hugo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Hugo
"Best service ever really recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Star Mckean

Star Mckean

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Star Mckean
"Amazing experience with Noah at State Farm. Definitely a great agent to work with! Thanks for the terrific rates!"
Profile photo of cindy ballantine

cindy ballantine

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy ballantine
"Noah was very helpful, patient and informative determining the best insurance policy for me. Noah took time explaining each option that best suited my needs. I switched to State Farm insurance because they saved me a ton of money and I have more coverage. I recommend Noah for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Esther Potts

Esther Potts

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Potts
"I spoke with Mimi today at State Farm. She was very helpful and amazingly quick at getting the changes we needed to our auto policy. Thank you State Farm and Mimi!"
Profile photo of Jeneanne Calaman

Jeneanne Calaman

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneanne Calaman
"Excellent customer service very knowledgeable and helpful great experience."
Profile photo of Kevin Tutorow

Kevin Tutorow

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tutorow
"Mimi was very kind and helpful, thank you."
Profile photo of Andrew B. Duvall IV

Andrew B. Duvall IV

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew B. Duvall IV
"Had to add a policy today and Mimi took care of everything in minutes."
Profile photo of Tiffani Warner

Tiffani Warner

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Warner
"Great customer service and very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Alyssa Ross

Alyssa Ross

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Ross
"Excellent staff!! Always friendly and ready to help. Keep me well informed on changes to coverage."
Profile photo of Sara Palmer

Sara Palmer

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Palmer
"Mimi Tobbe was truly amazing. I adore her and she went above and beyond for me. Thank you, Mimi! You're wonderful! You know that's right!"
Profile photo of Marta Head

Marta Head

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Head
"Lovely people and incredible customer service!"
Profile photo of Destiny Horton

Destiny Horton

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Horton
"Amazing staff and a very friendly environment. Happy to be with state farm"
Profile photo of Thressa Lane

Thressa Lane

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thressa Lane
"Switched to state farm today. They offered me better coverage for half of what I was paying. Very friendly and professional.I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Lily Rice

Lily Rice

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Rice
"ALWAYS helpful, kind, patient and personable! Adam has a wonderful team, that’s for sure!"
Profile photo of Liz Kintner

Liz Kintner

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Kintner
"I was very pleased with my experience dealing with Noah Bennett at State Farm. He was very upbeat and helpful meeting all of my car insurance needs. He provided wonderful service, follow ups, and great discounts resulting in a quote I couldn’t pass up. Thank you, Noah!"